Home / Administrative and Public Services / Research Fee after First Hour
Research Fee after First Hour
Rules and Regulations of the State of Georgia
If your research requires more than one hour, the fee is $15 per hour after the first hour. (The first hour you are paying as the $15 Flat Research Fee).
Enter the Quantity Amount for each hour. Enter special instructions at checkout in the space marked-Please leave special instructions here.
The Rules and Regulations of the State of Georgia is a compilation of the rules and regulations of state agencies that have been filed with the Office of Secretary of State pursuant the Georgia Administrative Procedures Act, O.C.G.A. § 50-13-1 et seq.